Español  
travel_specialist_header

TAKE A VACATION FROM PLANNING YOUR VACATION

Connect with a Nickelodeon™ Hotels & RESORTs Travel Specialist to Plan Your getaway

Who knows the most about planning the ultimate family vacation?

Which airlines go to Punta Cana? How big is the Swank Suite? Are there special packages available? Just ask a Nickelodeon Hotels & Resorts Travel Specialist and make planning your vacation a breeze.

Nickelodeon Hotels & Resorts Travel Specialists USA

Amy McHugh - Dream Makers Vacation
Amy McHugh
Dream Makers Vacation
amymc@dreammakersvaca.com
TEL: 888.449.3563 Ext 17601
Lancaster, PA 17601
DreamMakersVaca.com
Becky Treakle - RSVP Events & Travel
Becky Treakle
RSVP Events & Travel
becky@destinationweddingsbyrsvp.com
TEL: 410.991.9055
Monument, CO 80012
rsvpeventsonline.com
Christen Perry - Classic Travel Connection
Christen Perry
Classic Travel Connection
christen@classictravelconnection.com
TEL: 205.823.5333
Birmingham, AL 35216
classictravelconnection.com
Debbie Falco - Blue Ribbon Travel
Debbie Falco
Blue Ribbon Travel
debfalco@travelblueribbon.com
TEL: 800.900.1226
Whitestone, NY 11357
Diane Doven - Allison Park Travel
Diane Doven
Allison Park Travel
dianedoven@hotmail.com
TEL: 412.486.7161
Allison Park, PA
Gail Lovero - Go Travel Inc.
Gail Lovero
Go Travel Inc
gtrain4245@comcast.net
TEL: 708.431.0091
Berwyn, IL 60402
Gayle Hirsch - Travel World
Gayle Hirsch
Travel World
gayle@twdreamvacations.com
TEL: 817.424.5555
Grapevine, TX 76051
www.twdreamvacations.com
Greg Thien - RWD Travel
Greg Thien
RWD Travel greg@rwdtravel.com
TEL: 563.886.3432
Tipton, IA 52772
rwdtravel.com
Jennifer Evans- TotallyTrips
Jennifer Evans
TotallyTrips
jen@totallytrips.com
TEL: 877.439.8747
Festus, MO 63028
totallytrips.com
Justin French - Ultimate Cruise and Vacation
Justin French
Ultimate Cruise and Vacation
justin@ucruisevacation.com
TEL: 913.248.0108
Lenexa, KS 66219
Katherine Scott - Tzell Travel
Katherine Scott
Tzell Travel
kscott@tzell.com
TEL: 212.944.2121
New York, NY 98009
Linda Nemerson - Burr Travel
Linda Nemerson
Burr Travel burrtravel2@aol.com
TEL: 631.757.8500
Northport, NY 11768
Maurice Bol - J & M Belize Travel
Maurice Bol
J & M Belize Travel
info@jmbelizetravel.com
TEL: 412.377.5801
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
jmbelizetravel.com
Michael Schellhase - Travel Haus of St. Lucie
Michael Schellhase
Travel Haus of St. Louis
mike@travelhausstlouis.com
TEL: 314.842.6000
St. Louis, MO 63123
www.travelhausstlouis.com
Mimi Comfort - Cruise Holidays of Kansas City
Mimi Comfort
Cruise Holidays of Kansas City
mimi@cruiseholidayskc.com
TEL: 816.505.1500
Kansas City, MO 64151
allinclusivesonly.com
Mitch Toren - TripGuy Travel
Mitch Toren
TripGuy Travel
mitch@tripguy.com
TEL: 888.990.8747
Holland, PA 18966
TripGuy.com
Nancy Flynn - My Island Getaways
Nancy Finn
My Island Getaways
info@myislandgetaways.com
TEL: 262.781.1748
Brookfield, WI 53005
myislandgetaways.com
Rebecca Fliehs - Team Cocktail
Rebecca Fliehs 
Team Cocktail
travel@teamcocktail.com
TEL: 605.380.1711
Groton, SD 57445
www.teamcocktail.com
Ruby Stanfield - Rubystravel.com
Ruby Stanfield
Rubystravel.com
ruby@rubystravel.com
TEL: 973.696.7829
Wayne, NJ 07470
rubystravel.com
Susan Peavey - Peavey Travel Inc.
Susan Peavey
Susan Peavey Travel Inc.
travel@susanpeaveytravel.com
TEL: 781.319.1960
Marshfield, MA 02050
susanpeaveytravel.com
Tina Henson - Salem Travel
Tina Henson
Salem Travel
tina@salemtravel.com
TEL: 618.548.6000
Salem, IL 62881
salemtravel.com

Nickelodeon Hotels & Resorts Travel Specialists Canada

Lisa Silver - Selloffvacations.com
Lisa Silver
Selloffvacations.com
lsilver@selloffvacations.com
TEL: 416.789.1010 Ext 6390
Toronto, ON M4N 2L9
Sharon Cooper - Vision 2000 Travel Ltd
Sharon Cooper
Vision 2000 Travel LTD
sharon.cooper@visiontravel.ca
TEL: 416.437.5385
Toronto, ON M2J 4R3

Sign up for
news & offers
Book Now